Live 2 B Healthy® Blog

Taking Your Body Where Your Mind Wants To Go

This may be a coincidence, but over the

Leave a comment

This may be a coincidence, but over the weekend I was talking to my 98 year old grandma, who is in perfect health for her age, eats ONLY organic food and has always exercised with daily walks. Recently, she has begun feeling a lack of balance and has stopped exercising.
This morning, Chris Pipkin sent me over a list of quotes he wanted me to format for him. I printed one out to send to Grandma! I think she needs L2BH at her community!
http://ow.ly/d/2IVl

Leave a Reply

